Live Entertainment Every Friday & Saturday night!

 

BB Secrist and His Rockin' 88s
Friday, August 29 and Saturday, August 30
Show starts at 8pm


BB is the most authentic tribute to Jerry Lee Lewis. Teaching himself how to play the piano at the age of eight, BB has perfected the Boogie Woogie style piano and captured the raw energy of Rock-N-Roll never before accomplished by any other than the Killer himself. Touring the US, Canada and several other countries, BB has taken audiences by storm and truly left them breathless.

Foret Tradition
Friday, September 5 and Saturday, September 6
Show starts at 8pm


The very popular South Louisiana band covering your favorite Swamp Pop,
R&B, Soul, Funk, Motown, Country, Top 40, 80's Rock and Zydeco tunes!

 

The Dominos
Friday, September 12 and Saturday, September 13
Show starts at 8pm


Variety, Dance and Oldies!

 

Junior & Sumtin' Sneaky
Friday, September 19 and Saturday, September 20
Show starts at 8pm


Very popular Swamp Pop and Variety band from Lafitte, LA.

 

Witness
Friday, September 26 and Saturday, September 27
Show starts at 8pm


Four musicians make up on of Slidell's most popular bands. Witness is
especially known for involving the audience in their performances and making
participants a part of the fun!


See the best in sports, regional bands,
concerts and more at
The Original Stage Bar!

1-866-SLIPPER  ·  1-866-775-4773  ·  5000 South Beach Boulevard,  Bay St. Louis, MS   39520-9775